SDSS 00-01
Thursday, April 13, 2000

Media Contacts

Michael Turner
SDSS Scientific Spokesman
773-702-7974
mturner@oddjob.uchicago.edu

Steve Koppes
University of Chicago
773-702-8366
s-koppes@uchicago.edu

Judy Jackson
Fermilab
630-840-3351
jjackson@fnal.gov

Georgia Whidden
Institute for Advanced Study
609-734-8239
gwhidden@ias.edu

Satoru Ikeuchi
Japan Participation Group
81-52-789-2427
ikeuchi@a.phys.nagoya-u.ac.jp

Michael Purdy
The Johns Hopkins University
410-516-7906
mcp@jhu.edu

Hans-Walter Rix
Max-Planck-Institut für Astronomie
49-6221-528-210
rix@mpia-hd.mpg.de

Steve Schultz
Princeton University
609-258-5729
sschultz@princeton.edu

Bruce Margon
University of Washington
206-543-0089
margon@astro.washington.edu

Steven Dick
U.S. Naval Observatory
202-762-0379
dick.steve@usno.navy.mil

Bruce Gillespie
Apache Point Observatory
505-437-6822
gillespi@apo.nmsu.edu

Amber Jones
National Science Foundation
703-306-1070
ajones@nsf.gov

Andrew Perala
W.M. Keck Observatory
808-885-7887
aperala@keck.hawaii.edu

Barbara Kennedy
Pennsylvania State University
bkk1@psu.edu

Sylvia Wright
University of California at Davis
530-752-7704
swright@ucdavis.edu

Bob Sanders
University of California at Berkeley
510-643-6998
rls@pio.urel.berkeley.edu

Ray Villard
Space Telescope Science Institute
410-338-4514
villard@stsci.edu



 
Submit comments and questions to the SDSS Helpdesk. Last updated 10/31/08