Observing Operations | Reviews | Survey Management

Sloan Digital Sky Survey
Controls & Interlocks 
Operational Readiness Review

July 14-15, 1999

List of Participants


Name Affiliation Phone E-mail
John Anderson** Fermilab 630-840-4973 jea@fnal.gov
Jim Annis Fermilab 630-840-5181 annis@fnal.gov
Ed Bell* NOAO ebell@noao.edu
Bill Boroski** Fermilab 630-840-4344 boroski@fnal.gov
Charlie Briegel** Fermilab 630-840-4510 briegel@fnal.gov
Paul Czarapata** Fermilab 630-840-3106 pcceed@fnal.gov
Don Dufford Johns Hopkins 410-516-6612 dufford@pha.jhu.edu
Glenn Federwitz Fermilab 630-840-4836 gfederwitz@fnal.gov
Bruce Gillespie Apache Point Observatory 505-437-6822 gillespie@galileo.apo.nmsu.edu
Jim Gunn Princeton 609-258-3802 jeg@astro.princeton.edu
Dean Hoffer Fermilab 630-840-8898 dhoffer@fnal.gov
Steve Kent Fermilab 630-840-8264 skent@fnal.gov
Sharon Lackey Fermilab 630-840-4453 slackey@fnal.gov
French Leger Fermilab 505-437-6822 french@fnal.gov
Dan Long Apache Point Observatory 505-437-6822 long@apo.nmsu.edu
Paul Mantsch Fermilab 630-840-4940 mantsch@fnal.gov
Peregrine McGehee** Los Alamos Natl Lab 505-667-3273 peregrine@lanl.gov
Rich Neswold** Fermilab 630-840-3454 neswold@fnal.gov
Matt Newcomb Carnegie Mellon 505-437-6822 mn2g+@andrew.cmu.edu
Dennis Nicklaus Fermilab 630-840-6410 nicklaus@fnal.gov
Russell Owen** Univ. of Washington 206-543-2859 owen@astro.washington.edu
John Peoples Fermilab 630-840-3211 peop@fnal.gov
Jeff Percival* Univ. of Wisconsin 630-840-6410 jwp@sal.wisc.edu
Jeff Peterson* Carnegie Mellon 412-268-2785 jbp@cmu.edu
Jeff Pier USNO 520-779-5132 jrp@nofs.navy.mil
Peter Prieto Fermilab 630-840-2509 prieto@fnal.gov
Claudio Rivetta* Fermilab 630-840-8035 rivetta@fnal.gov
Connie Rockosi Univ. of Chicago 773-702-3335 cmr@oddjob.uchicago.edu
Alan Schier* Consultant schier@compuserve.com
Patrick Wallace* Rutherford Appleton Laboratory

ptw@star.rl.ac.uk

*   Reviewer
** Presenter


Last updated 08/03/99
boroski@fnal.gov



 
Submit comments and questions to the SDSS Helpdesk. Last updated 10/31/08