Observing Operations | Reviews | Survey Management

Review of CAS Development
and Deployment Effort

Fermilab
March 1-2, 2004

List of Participants

Reviewers
Liz Buckley-Geer Fermilab Buckley@fnal.gov 630-840-8650
Jeff Munn United States Naval Observatory jam@nofs.navy.mil 520-779-5132
Amber Boehnlein Fermilab cope@fnal.gov 630-840-2937
Daniel Durand Canadian Astronomy Data Center Daniel.Durand@hia.nrc.ca 1-250-363-0052
Lee Lueking Fermilab lueking@fnal.gov 603-840-8236
Lee Hurt Space Telescope Science Institute hurt@stsci.edu 410-516-2813
Scot Kleinman NMSU / Apache Point Observatory sjnk@apo.nmsu.edu 505-437-6822
Participants
Steve Kent Fermilab skent@fnal.gov 630-840-8264
Brian Yanny Fermilab yanny@fnal.gov 630-840-4413
Alex Szalay Johns Hopkins University szalay@tardis.pha.jhu.edu 410-516-7217
Ani Thakar Johns Hopkins University thakar@pha.jhu.edu 410-516-4850
Vijay Sekhri Fermilab sekhri@fnal.gov 630-840-6507
Bob Tschirhart Fermilab tsch@fnal.gov 630-840-4100
Jan Vanden Berg John Hopkins University vincent@skysrv.pha.jhu.edu 443-253-3326
Rich Kron Fermilab / Univ of Chicago richk@fnal.gov 630-840-4310
Jack Schmidt Fermilab schmidt@fnal.gov 630-840-4060
Al Lillianstrom Fermilab lilanstrom@fnal.gov 630-840-2028
Wil O'Mullane John Hopkins University womullan@pha.jhu.edu 410-516-4908
       
Support
Bill Boroski Fermilab boroski@fnal.gov 630-840-4344
Luann O'Boyle Fermilab luann@fnal.gov 630-840-4229
Sue Schultz Fermilab schultz@fnal.gov 630-840-3962

Review of CAS Development and Deployment Effort
Fermilab
March 1-2, 2004

 
Submit comments and questions to the SDSS Helpdesk. Last updated 10/31/08